Buy Online Tool - Fear Inoculum Deluxe *product may differ to image displayed


Fear Inoculum Deluxe Package


Release Date: 30/08/2019

Discs: 1

Limited Edition tri-fold soft pack video brochure featuring:

- Compact Disc (79 Minutes Of Music)
- 4" HD Rechargeable Screen with Exclusive Video Footage
- Charging Cable
- 2 Watt Speaker
- 30+ Page Book
- MP3 Download Card (89 Minutes Of Music)

Fear Inoculum is the long awaited new album from TOOL, and the band’s first new album in 13 years. The album will be available digitally, and in a special Limited Edition package.

Tool members include drummer Danny Carey, guitarist Adam Jones, bassist Justin Chancellor and vocalist Maynard James Keenan.

Formed in 1990 in Los Angeles, California – Tool emerged with a heavy metal sound on their first studio album, Undertow in 1993. Later, Tool became a dominant act in the alternative metal movement with the release of its follow-up album Ænima in 1996. The band’s efforts to unify musical experimentation, visual arts, and a message of personal evolution continued with the release of Lateralus in 2001, and 10,000 Days in 2006 - gaining Tool critical acclaim, and commercial success around the world. Tool has won three Grammy Awards, performed worldwide tours, and produced albums topping the charts in several countries.